Certification Board

Jody Lake, CFE - CHAIR
Michael Taylor, CFE - VICE CHAIR
Frank Bradshaw, CFE, CMP - PAST CHAIR
Jim Brown, CFE
Dan Concepcion, CFE
Richard Haycock, CFE
Matthew Hollander, CFE
Paula Kirchman, CFE
Sherman Bass, CFE
William McElrath, CFE
John Meyer, CFE
Carol Moore, CFE
Milton O'Brien, CFE
John Siehl, CFE
Brad Stinnett, CVP
Kevin Ullestad, CFE
Beth Wade, CFE
Mark Zundans, AVM, CFE

IAVM is grateful for
the support of our
Global Partners:


Have a question for us? We’d love to hear from you! Fill out this contact form, and we’ll make sure the most appropriate department receives your message.


Join the passionate venue industry leaders who are IAVM: